This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
The play-cricket system will be unavailable on Friday 31st October to enable the transition to Release 2. We are sorry for any inconvenience that this may cause. Please check back on November 1st, when the new release should be available in Review Mode hide announcement




Established 1973


Sponsored by G4S


Welcome to the Home of all Police Cricket in the UK.


This comprises of British Police CC and the National Knockout Competition (currently known as the Police Credit Union Cup)

BPCC celebrated its 40th Anniversary on July 18 2013 during which over £4000 was raised for C.O.P.S (Care of Police Survivors)

Tour Reports and Scorecards currently being updated ) - apologies for the delay



NATIONAL KNOCKOUT COMPETITION (Sponsored by Police Credit Union)


2014 Final (Grace Road Wednesday 10 September)

Met Police beat Essex by 67 runs

Full report and scorecards to follow








BPCC can also be found at :-